Despite being able to manage my time wisely, my stress level is pretty high right now because of all my deadlines for next week. It is at least rewarding to know that my hard work does yield to great results. Today I presented on the shift from audience commodity to prosumer commodity and it went well. My group and I managed to finish our presentation within the time limit of 30 minutes, we had a great class discussion on it afterwards, and my professor was impressed with one of the questions I posed to the class. She said I have provided a unique perspective on the existing theory that we are studying in class and it has caused her to question whether or not the theory should be re-defined. My professor was very impressed and says that we have set the bar quite high for the other presenters. In spite of the stress, I am still capable of having a good day! :)

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


Stephanie Munez